Welcome to the world of Tempo Sport

Tempo-Sport has established itself in recent years as Switzerland’s leading triathlon specialist. But: All non-triathlon enthusiasts – whether beginners or professionals – will also find a wide selection and competent advice in the areas of swimming, running, road, mountain and gravel bikes as well as e-bikes.

We carefully select our equipment and at the same time offer a very wide range and variety. We know what we are talking about, because we live these sports ourselves, whether as active competitive athletes, or simply out of joy in movement and without pressure to perform. Since 1990, we have not only been concerned with speed, but also with the joy for sports.

You will find us on over 600m2 in our shop in Horgen (Seehallen) or on about 400m2 in Erlinsbach as well as on the online partner shop bikespeed.ch.

Opening hours

Horgen

Entire store open.

Monday: 11.00 - 18.30
Tuesday - Friday: 9.00 - 18.30
Saturday: 9.00-16.00

 

Erlinsbach

Entire store open.

Monday: closed
Tuesday - Friday: 10.00 - 18.30
Saturday: 9.00-16.00

 

TEMPO SPORT NEWS

Running Tips, Tempo Sport, Tests

The weapon for loose muscles

At the moment, massage pistols are on everyone's mouth. We also run these Compex products at Tempo Sport for several weeks now. But what exactly do they bring, is it worth buying? A self-test. There is hardly any more ideal test person: For years, muscle hardening...

Read more

Running Tips, Tempo Sport

Running shoe advice @ home

Currently only our workshop is open. But we would like to support you in the lockdown in the best possible way and now offer an efficient running shoe consultation by phone and/or mail. https://youtu.be/bKXN_KBHo6g From January 19th (until February 27th) you have...

Read more

TEAM TEMPO SPORT – Be The Change

The team “Tempo-Sport bikespeed.ch” consists of 60 athletes.

SWIM

BIKE

RUN

AND MORE

Willkommen in der Welt von Tempo-Sport 

Tempo-Sport hat sich in den letzten Jahren als das führende Triathlon-Fachgeschäft der Schweiz etabliert. Aber: Bei uns finden auch alle Nicht-Triathlonbegeisterten – und zwar ob Einsteiger oder Profi – in den Bereichen Schwimmen, Laufsport, Rennvelo, Mountain- und Gravelbike wie auch E-Bike eine grosse Auswahl und kompetente Beratung. 

Wir wählen unser Sortiment sorgfältig aus und bieten gleichzeitig eine sehr grosse Auswahl und Vielfalt. Wir wissen von was wir sprechen, denn wir leben selber diese Sportarten, sei es als aktive Wettkampfathletinnen und -athleten, aber auch einfach aus Freude an der Bewegung und ganz ohne Leistungsdruck. Bei uns geht es seit unserer Gründung 1990 eben nicht nur um Tempo sondern stets auch um die Freude am Sport. 

Du findest uns auf über 600m2 in unserem Geschäft in Horgen (Seehallen) oder auf rund 400m2 in Erlinsbach sowie auf dem Online-Partnershop bikespeed.ch.

Öffnungszeiten

Horgen

Montag: 11.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Dienstag - Freitag: 9.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag: 9.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Erlinsbach

Montag: geschlossen
Dienstag - Freitag: 10.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag: 9.00 - 16.00 Uhr

TEMPO SPORT NEWS

Sonstiges, Tempo Sport

Welcomeback-Aktion

Weil wir an die Zukunft glauben und den Kopf nicht in den Sand stecken, lancieren wir unsere Welcomeback-Aktion. Attraktive Pakete warten auf euch. Damit unterstützt ihr uns in dieser herausfordernden Zeit und wir revanchieren uns mit exklusiven Angeboten, sobald...

Weiterlesen

TEAM TEMPO SPORT – Be The Change

Das Team “Tempo-Sport bikespeed.ch” besteht aus 60 Athletinnen und Athleten. In den letzten Jahren avancierten die Team Rider zu regelrechten Medaillensammlern in den Disziplinen Triathlon, Rennvelo, Mountainbike und Lauf. Diese Erfolge sind wichtig für das Team. Doch es geht um viel mehr. Das Team will Enthusiasmus für den Ausdauersport verbreiten und als Botschafter in Training und Wettkampf unterwegs sein.